var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-21462253-7']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();


College of Science and Mathematics

Enhancing lives through learning, discovery and innovation

Website Update

College of Science and Mathematics Dean's Office Directory

Dean's Office

College of Science and Mathematics
Faculty Offices East 229C (Map link)
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0400 USA
805-756-2226 | 805-756-1670 FAX
cosam@calpoly.edu

Faculty and Staff Contacts

Printable COSAM full-time faculty and staff roster (pdf) This roster includes remote access contact information for the departments and college offices. 

The People of the Dean's Office

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dean E. Wendt Dean and Professor of Biological Sciences 25-229B 805-756-2226 dwendt@calpoly.edu
Derek Gragson Associate Dean 25-227 805-756-7154 dgragson@calpoly.edu
Kellie Hall Associate Dean 25-231 805-756-1776 kghall@calpoly.edu
Camille O'Bryant Associate Dean 25-232 805-756-1787 cobryant@calpoly.edu
Cassie Stevenson Personnel and Resource Manager 25-229D 805-756-7303 csteve03@calpoly.edu
Kara Hahlbeck Personnel Analyst 25-229C 805-756-1655 khahlbec@calpoly.edu
Emi Youngquist Budget Analyst 25-229C 805-756-1667

eyoungqu@calpoly.edu

Sarah Carney Assistant to the Dean 25-299A 805-756-1619 sacarney@calpoly.edu
Ashley Magdaleno Administrative Support Coordinator 25-229A 805-756-1619 admagdal@calpoly.edu
Adrienne Seiler Administrative Support Coordinator 25-229A 805-756-1668 seilera@calpoly.edu

Frost Fund

Name Title Office Phone Email
Phil Bailey Director of the Frost Fund 25-120 805-756-5712 pbailey@calpoly.edu
Ruzena Brar Coordinator for the Frost Fund 25-228 805-756-6534 rkbrar@calpoly.edu

Communications

Name Title Office Phone Email
Morgen Marshall Senior Director of Development 25-238 805-756-1040 mnmarsha@calpoly.edu
Nick Wilson Public Affairs and Communications 25-237 805-756-7236 nwilso28@calpoly.edu
Eileen "Odie" Vavra Public Affairs and Communications 25-224 805-756-1579 eovavra@calpoly.edu


 

Related Content